Deformation Booleenne / D Carbone
Acid Avengers 009

29 October 2018


Featuring Artists

Deformation Booleenne

D Carbone


Deformation Booleenne/d Carbone - Desir Obsessionne

Deformation Booleenne/d Carbone - You Little Motherfucker

Deformation Booleenne/d Carbone - Techno Bangers

Deformation Booleenne/d Carbone - Avengers Will Save The World

Deformation Booleenne/d Carbone - The War Of Nano Machines

Acid Avengers released Acid Avengers 009 on 29 October 2018. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Deformation Booleenne, D Carbone.

Deformation Booleenne, D Carbone has released vinyl on Carbone, Black Sun, Divine Blasphemy, Kromatones, Green Fetish, Modular Underground, Rave Or Die, Inner Surface Music, Repitch, 3TH, Planet Rhythm, Acid Avengers, Mechanical Thoughts LTD, Mord.

The record label Acid Avengers has released vinyl by Posthuman, D Carbone, Ekman, Umwelt, La Bile, Tonotopy, Soul Edifice, Wavebndr, Camera Security, V 3.378, Defekt, Dez Williams, Aaaa, Fallbeil, Drvg Cvltvre, Society Of Silence, Cardopusher, Deformation Booleenne, Raymond D Barre, Lft.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.