Deflore / Jaz Coleman
Party In The Chaos

06 August 2019


Featuring Artists


Jaz Coleman


Deflore/jaz Coleman - Party In The Chaos

Deflore/jaz Coleman - Sunset In The West

Deflore/jaz Coleman - Transhuman World

Subsound released Party In The Chaos on 06 August 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Deflore, Jaz Coleman.

Deflore, Jaz Coleman has released vinyl on Subsound.

The record label Subsound has released vinyl by Mr Bison, Mombu, Der Noir, Macelleria Mobile Di Mezzanotte, Jaz Coleman, The Whirlings, Fabio Frizzi, Oren Ambarchi, Nadsat, Massimo Pupillo, Guido and Maurizio De Angelis, Oddateee, Piero Piccioni, Zu, Pleiadees, Francesco De Masi, Kotiomkin, Deflore, Vince Tempera.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.