Defence | Orlando Voorn Travelling EP (remastered)
Genre: Techno

Defence / Orlando Voorn - Travelling EP (remastered)

Musique Pour La Danse

Release Date: 21/02/2018

Cat No: MPD013

Format: Vinyl


  • defence aka orlando voorn - travelling through the speed of music
  • defence aka orlando voorn - pulse
  • defence aka orlando voorn - flow

Find more records like Travelling EP (remastered)

Start digging

More about Travelling EP (remastered)

Musique Pour La Danse released Travelling EP (remastered) on Wed Feb 21 2018. The 3 track Techno release features Defence, and Orlando Voorn.

Musique Pour La Danse has released vinyl by Ro Maron, Orlando Voorn, Frankie Bones, Defence, Rembert De Smet, Ferre Baelen, Agaric, Le Mystere, Automat, Cuften, Sina, Raymond D Barre, Cron, Todd Sines, and Synectics.

People who like Travelling EP (remastered) also listen to Blake Baxter, Octave One, Scan 7, Dave Angel, Suburban Knight, e-Dancer, Stephen Brown, Fabrice Lig, Dj 3000, and Dan Curtin.