Deerhoof Mountain Moves
Genre: Rock

Deerhoof - Mountain Moves

Release Date: 08/09/2017

Cat No: JNR233LPC1

Format: Vinyl


  • slow motion detonation (feat juana molina)
  • con sordino
  • i will spite survive (feat jenn wasner)
  • come down here & say that (feat laetitia sadier)
  • gracias a la vida
  • begin countdown
  • your dystopic creation doesn't fear you (feat awkwafina)
  • ay that's me
  • palace of the governors
  • singalong junk (feat xenia rubinos)
  • mountain moves (feat matana roberts)
  • freedom highway
  • sea moves (feat chad popple & devin hoff)
  • kokoye
  • small axe

Find more records like Mountain Moves on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Mountain Moves

Joyful Noise released Mountain Moves on Fri Sep 08 2017. The 15 track Rock release features Deerhoof.

Joyful Noise has released vinyl by Son Lux, Serengeti, Big Business, Built In Sun, Busmans Holiday, Dumb Numbers, Helvetia, J Fernandez, Jad and David Fair, Jad Fair, Tenniscoats, Norman Blake, Jason Loewenstein, Joan Of Arc, and Jorma Whittaker.

People who like Mountain Moves also listen to Liars, Deerhunter, The Fiery Furnaces, Animal Collective, Marnie Stern, No Age, Xiu Xiu, Ponytail, Battles, and Pavement.