Electro Magnetic Dowsing (remixes)

01 August 2014


Featuring Artists


Mike Huckaby


Step 1 ( Mike Huckaby Remix )

Step 2 ( Mike Huckaby Remix )

Synth released Electro Magnetic Dowsing (remixes) on 01 August 2014. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Deepchord and remixes from artists including Mike Huckaby.

Deepchord, Mike Huckaby has released vinyl on Funky Chocolate, Astral Industries, NDATL Muzik, Sushitech, Half Baked, Third Ear, Soma, Tresor, Echospace, Vibrant Music, De:tuned, Deep Transportation, Harmonie Park, Cache, AvantRoots, Subwax Bcn, Synth, Downbeat, MCDE.

The record label Synth has released vinyl by Deepchord, Mike Huckaby.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.