Deca Smoking Gun
Genre: Hip Hop

Deca - Smoking Gun

Coalmine Music

Release Date: 09/01/2023

Cat No: LCM102

Format: Vinyl


  • deca - st america (feat dj stan solo)
  • deca - tuning
  • deca - blight
  • deca - flight path (feat ichiban & dj awhat!)
  • deca - hive of industry
  • deca - crab apples
  • deca - shelter (feat blu)
  • deca - tunnel under
  • deca - dawn wind (feat homeboy sandman)
  • deca - war heads
  • deca - the eagle's descent

Find more records like Smoking Gun on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Smoking Gun

Coalmine Music released Smoking Gun on Mon Jan 09 2023. The 11 track Hip Hop release features Deca.

Coalmine Music has released vinyl by Sean Price, M Phazes, Cl Smooth, Skyzoo, Artifacts, Saga, Thelonious Martin, Blu and Nottz, Guilty Simpson, Small Professor, Pharoahe Monch, Mophono, and Deca.