De Gama
Funktastic EP

23 April 2018


Featuring Artists

De Gama


De Gama - Star Buk

De Gama - Son Of Slave

De Gama - 1972

Samosa released Funktastic EP on 23 April 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including De Gama.

De Gama has released vinyl on D Vision, Samosa.

The record label Samosa has released vinyl by Pete Le Freq, Sleazy Mcqueen, Les Inferno, Ltj Edits, Swifft Edits, C Da Afro, Shit Hot Soundsystem, Chuggin Edits, Dirtyelements, Al Kent, DJ Rocca, Lego Edit, Paul Older, P Cossu, Fingerman, De Gama, Raw Slavs, Mb Edits, Moodena, Hotmood.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.