De Gama
Back 2 Afrika EP

19 November 2018


Featuring Artists

De Gama


De Gama - Tropical Boogie

De Gama - Afrika ( 2018 Edit )

De Gama - Cosmic Safari

Samosa released Back 2 Afrika EP on 19 November 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including De Gama.

De Gama has released vinyl on Daje Funk, Samosa, D Vision.

The record label Samosa has released vinyl by Les Inferno, Hotmood, Will Hofbauer, The Funk District, Lego Edit, De Gama, Ltj Edits, Sleazy Mcqueen, Pete Le Freq, Shit Hot Soundsystem, Dirtyelements, Soulbrigada, P Cossu, Mb Edits, Moodena, Fingerman, Monsier Van Pratt, Al Kent, Get Down Edits, Paul Older.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.