De Bons En Pierre
EP No 1

10 May 2019


Featuring Artists

De Bons En Pierre


De Bons En Pierre - Wrong Dose Nice Things

De Bons En Pierre - Pop Corn Sous Le Lit

De Bons En Pierre - Insect Repelent Company

De Bons En Pierre - No Cure For Cancer

De Bons En Pierre - A Very Bad Meal

De Bons En Pierre - The War Room

Dark Entries released EP No 1 on 10 May 2019. The 6 track vinyl features artists including De Bons En Pierre.

De Bons En Pierre has released vinyl on Dark Entries.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Red Axes, Stroer Duo, De Bons En Pierre, East Wall, The Arms Of Someone New, Tom Ware, Violet, Alesia Cosmos, Tranceonic, Magnus Ii, Jago, Lena Platonos, Group Rhoda, International Music System, Diseno Corbusier, Die Form, Opera Multisteel, Lassigue Bendthaus, Keine Ahnung, Virginia.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.