Dax J
Sephora EP

06 June 2014


Featuring Artists

Dax J



Blade Runner

Medusa ( Locked Groove )


Tunnels ( Emmanuel Remix )

Serpent ( Locked Groove )

Eartoground released Sephora EP on 06 June 2014. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Dax J.

Dax J has released vinyl on CLERGY, Klockworks, Weekend Circuit, Mindtrip, Deeply Rooted House, Soma, Falkplatz Limitiert, Eartoground, LDNWHT, Arts Collective, Monnom Black, Authentic Pew, Electric Deluxe.

The record label Eartoground has released vinyl by Secluded, Chris Stanford, Philippe Petit, Phase, Psyk, Deep Dimension, Mathias Woot Feat Rebekah, Cleric, Kaelan, Habgud, Wrong Assessment, Jonas Kopp, Yan Cook, Dualit, Ness, Hertz Collision, Dax J, Myler, Gareth Wild.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.