Dax J
Offending Public Morality

06 April 2018


Featuring Artists

Dax J


Dax J - Babylon Brutality

Dax J - The Art Of Murder

Dax J - Looking For Tina

Dax J - 1001 Amen Nights

Dax J - Waves Of Isolation ( Feat Zanias )

Dax J - Reclaim Our Lost Honor

Dax J - Unrepentacostal

Dax J - Feed The Pigeons

Dax J - Offending Public Morality

Dax J - It's A Trap

Dax J - Mustapha Mond

Dax J - Kerb Crawling

Dax J - Acid Ascention

Dax J - Death Is Imminent

Monnom Black released Offending Public Morality on 06 April 2018. The 14 track vinyl features artists including Dax J.

Dax J has released vinyl on Weekend Circuit, Arts Collective, Monnom Black, LDNWHT, Soma, Eartoground, Electric Deluxe, Mindtrip, Klockworks, CLERGY, Deeply Rooted House, Falkplatz Limitiert, Authentic Pew.

The record label Monnom Black has released vinyl by Thomas P Heckmann, Uvb, Dax J, Emmanuel, Binny, Stranger, I Hate Models, Thomas P Heckman, Fractions, Remco Beekwilder.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.