Dax J
Escape The System

23 June 2015


Featuring Artists

Dax J


The 5th Dimension



Escape The System

Arts Collective released Escape The System on 23 June 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Dax J.

Dax J has released vinyl on CLERGY, Klockworks, Deeply Rooted House, Arts Collective, Mindtrip, Eartoground, Monnom Black, Falkplatz Limitiert, Soma, Electric Deluxe, LDNWHT, Weekend Circuit, Authentic Pew.

The record label Arts Collective has released vinyl by Judas, Joefarr, Introversion, Asc, Subjected, Alfredo Mazzilli, Denise Rabe, Radio Slave, Fabrizio Lapiana, Luis Flores, Unbalance, Jeff Rushin, Dax J, Echoplex, Emmanuel, Julian Muller, Vase, Roman Poncet.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.