Davis Galvin
Davis Galvin EP

16 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Davis Galvin


Davis Galvin - All Night Long

Davis Galvin - Return From The Sky

Davis Galvin - Bass-biology Interface

Davis Galvin - Loudspeaker Situation

Davis Galvin - Waterbody

Vanity Press released Davis Galvin EP on 16 July 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Davis Galvin.

Davis Galvin has released vinyl on Vanity Press, Firm Tracks.

The record label Vanity Press has released vinyl by Huey Mnemonic, Color Plus, Rhythm Phazer, Val G, Flora Fm, Black Noise, Oscar Huang, D Strange, Shigeto, Robin Lohrey, Charles Trees, James Bangura, Ali King, Force Placement, Acemo, !@#$%, Vxo, Black Noi$e, Davis Galvin.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.