Apparition Paintings
Genre: Leftfield

David Toop - Apparition Paintings

Label: Room 40

Release Date: 15/10/2020

Cat No: RM4116

Format: Vinyl


  • David Toop - You Could Touch Him But He Wasn'T There
  • David Toop - Tiny Human Figurines Made From Sand If You Held These To Your Ear, You Heard Soft Sweet Music
  • David Toop - A Ghost Travelling Half A Mile From Its Own Shape
  • David Toop - For Believing (You Were A Strange Beautiful Unearthly Creature From A Faraway Planet)
  • David Toop - Smaller Life Spirits (That Inhabit The Joints)
  • David Toop - She Fell Asleep Somewhere Outside The World
  • David Toop - All I Desire
  • David Toop - When I First Came Here (I Thought I'D Never Get Used To The Trains; Now When It'S Quiet I Get Nervous)
  • David Toop - Always She Seemed To Be Listening To Some Foray In The Blood, That Had No Known Setting
  • David Toop - Some Of Them (To Isolate Themselves Even Further, Beat Their Own Ears Until The Tiny Bones Within Were Crushed)
  • David Toop - Possibly It Was Only The Coming Of Certain Indefinable Hours
  • David Toop - Suddenly The World Had Dropped Away

Find more records like Apparition Paintings on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Room 40 released Apparition Paintings on 15 October 2020. The 12 track vinyl features David Toop.

People who like Apparition Paintings also like music by