David John Sheppard
Vertical Land

11 June 2015


Featuring Artists

David John Sheppard


A Thumbnail Sketch Of Infinity

Horizon Climbs

Vortex On A String

Hours Minutes Seconds

Vertical Land 1

Fall Back Forward Spring

Mountain Time

Vertical Land 2

Village Green released Vertical Land on 11 June 2015. The 8 track vinyl features artists including David John Sheppard.

David John Sheppard has released vinyl on Village Green.

The record label Village Green has released vinyl by Soft Error, David John Sheppard, Matt Dunkley, Moon Gangs, Thomas William Hill, Ilya Beshevli, Cuts, Keith Kenniff, Angele David Guillou, Snow Palms, Dead Light, Jay Auborn, Max De Wardener, Ben Chatwin, Tom Hobden, Jim Copperthwaite, Eliot James, Ryan Teague, John Matthias.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.