David Bowie Rome 1996
Genre: Rock

David Bowie - Rome 1996


Release Date: 18/01/2024

Cat No: PARA583LP

Format: Vinyl


  • david bowie - look back in anger
  • david bowie - scary monsters (& super creeps)
  • david bowie - the hearts filthy lesson
  • david bowie - outside
  • david bowie - aladdin sane
  • david bowie - the voyeur of utter destruction (as beauty)
  • david bowie - the man who sold the world
  • david bowie - hallo spaceboy
  • david bowie - breaking glass
  • david bowie - telling lies
  • david bowie - jump they say
  • david bowie - under pressure
  • david bowie - heroes

Find more records like Rome 1996

Start digging

More about Rome 1996

Parachute released Rome 1996 on Thu Jan 18 2024. The 13 track Rock release features David Bowie.

Parachute has released vinyl by Clockwork, Avatism, Miles Davis, Go Hiyama, 10000 Maniacs, Ac, Dc, Alanis Morissette, Bop, Bryan Adams, Captain Beefheart, Cw, A, David Crosby, and Stephen Stills.

People who like Rome 1996 also listen to David Bowie, Lou Reed, T. Rex, Roxy Music, Iggy Pop, Talking Heads, Brian Eno, Queen, The Velvet Underground, and The Stranglers.