David Axelrod
Songs Of Experience

13 August 2018


Featuring Artists

David Axelrod


David Axelrod - The Poison Tree

David Axelrod - A Little Girl Lost

David Axelrod - London

David Axelrod - The Sick Rose

David Axelrod - The School Boy

David Axelrod - The Human Abstract

David Axelrod - The Fly

David Axelrod - A Divine Image

Now Again released Songs Of Experience on 13 August 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including David Axelrod.

David Axelrod has released vinyl on Get On Down, Blue Note, Stateside, Capitol, Now Again.

The record label Now Again has released vinyl by Melvin Van Peebles, Oh No, James Reese, Karl and The Malcouns Hector, Amanaz, Timothy Mcnealy, Dimlite, Paul White, Pe Hewitt Jazz Ensemble, Lloyd Miller Trio, The Bar-kays, Chrissy Zebby Tembo, Kourosh Yaghmaei, Key and Cleary, Marvin Whoremonger, Amnesty, Eye Q, Stephan David Heitkotter, David Axelrod.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.