David Axelrod
Holy Thursday

06 March 2006


Featuring Artists

David Axelrod


Holy Thursday

Song Of Innocence

Stateside released Holy Thursday on 06 March 2006. The 2 track vinyl features artists including David Axelrod.

David Axelrod has released vinyl on Blue Note, Get On Down, Now Again, Stateside, Capitol.

The record label Stateside has released vinyl by Gilberto Gil, Charles Mingus, Louis Armstrong, Nina Simone, Latimore, Duke Ellington, Miles Davis, David Mccallum, Lee Morgan, Gwen Mccrae, Minnie Riperton, Ryuichi Sakamoto, David Axelrod, Airto Moreira.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.