David Allred The Transition
Genre: Leftfield

David Allred - The Transition

Erased Tapes

Release Date: 07/12/2018

Cat No: ERATP114LP

Format: Vinyl


  • david allred - scoop troop
  • david allred - for catherine e coulson
  • david allred - randy & susan
  • david allred - the transition
  • david allred - impending imperative change
  • david allred - the garden
  • david allred - the mirror of time
  • david allred - for the penguins
  • david allred - for only all
  • david allred - poet tree

Find more records like The Transition on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Transition

Erased Tapes released The Transition on Fri Dec 07 2018. The 10 track Leftfield release features David Allred.

Erased Tapes has released vinyl by Olafur Arnalds, Nils Frahm, Immix Ensemble, Vessel, Ben Lukas Boysen, Woodkid, Peter Broderick, A Winged Victory For The Sullen, Daniel Brandt, David Allred, Penguin Cafe, Rival Consoles, Cornelius, Sebastian Plano, and Adam Bryanbaum Wiltzie.