Darren Nye
Excursions Into The Unknown EP

29 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Darren Nye


Darren Nye - Likeminded

Darren Nye - Intercept

Darren Nye - Mass Relay

Darren Nye - A Moment In Space ( Piermattei Edit )

Polarity released Excursions Into The Unknown EP on 29 May 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Darren Nye.

Darren Nye has released vinyl on Nebulae, Polarity, FireScope, Childhood Intelligence, Revoke.

The record label Polarity has released vinyl by Microman, Darren Nye, Luca Piermattei, Andy Rantzen.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.