Darren Nye
Emotional Intelligence

21 February 2018


Featuring Artists

Darren Nye


Darren Nye - Things She Said

Darren Nye - Emulated Emotions

Darren Nye - Plasmid Soul

Darren Nye - Fragments

Darren Nye - Disconnected Reality

FireScope released Emotional Intelligence on 21 February 2018. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Darren Nye.

Darren Nye has released vinyl on FireScope, Revoke, Childhood Intelligence, Nebulae, Polarity.

The record label FireScope has released vinyl by Kinestatics, John Shima, Boa, Kirk Degiorgio, Steven Rutter, Derek Carr, Bryonii, Bauri, B12, Yonii, Darren Nye, Miles Atmospheric, Morphology, Russ Gabriel, Mathieu Deranlot.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.