27 September 2017


Featuring Artists



Jps Senior


Experience 33

Hide The Petals

Salt Cry

Six Eyes

Safe Trip released JPS on 27 September 2017. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Darling.

Darling has released vinyl on Safe Trip, Off Minor.

The record label Safe Trip has released vinyl by Jan Schulte, Trans 4m, Dazion, Artis, Madlaks, , Ben Penn, Darling, Marika Lenny, Makoto, Satoshi, Hot Slot Machine, Young Marco, Franco F, Hoshina Anniversary, Max Abysmal, Private Eyes.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.