Dark Sky

15 March 2013


Featuring Artists

Dark Sky



Double U

Tectonic released Confunktion on 15 March 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Dark Sky.

Dark Sky has released vinyl on Mister Saturday Night, 50Weapons, Blunted Robots, Black Acre, Monkeytown, Fifty Weapons, Dark Sky, Tectonic, Naked Naked.

The record label Tectonic has released vinyl by Walton, Joker, Nurve, Yolanda, Martyn, Kryptic Minds, Decibel, Phon O, Ipman, Elmono, Moving Ninja, Cocktail Party Effect, Loefah, Acre, Pursuit Grooves, Guido, Beneath, Author, Hxdb, Logos.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.