Dark Comedy
Corbomite Maneuvr EP (Kenny Larkin production)

01 January 1990


Featuring Artists

Dark Comedy


Dark Comedy - Before

Dark Comedy - War Of The Worlds ( Epic Mix )

Dark Comedy - Siren

Dark Comedy - War Of The Worlds ( Dark Room Mix )

Dark Comedy - Without A Sound ( Right Brain Mix )

Transmat released Corbomite Maneuvr EP (Kenny Larkin production) on 01 January 1990. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Dark Comedy.

Dark Comedy has released vinyl on Poussez!, Mint Condition, Transmat.

The record label Transmat has released vinyl by Kids In Glass Houses, Bang The Party, Quiet Daze (ian Pooley), Dr Motte, Drummer B, Indio, 3 Phase, Silent Phase, Jon Hester, Hiroshi Watanabe, Mbulelo, Zak Khutoretsky, Dark Comedy, Derrick May, Microworld, Suburban Knight, Rodenbush, K Alexi Shelby, R Tyme, Rhythm Is Rhythm.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.