Body Realism

31 May 2019


Featuring Artists



Daribone - Shamanic Tendencies

Daribone - The Return Of The Maiordomus

Daribone - Yolavi Bahar

Daribone - Upper Norfair

Daribone - Knowing The Mechanoid

Mechatronica Music released Body Realism on 31 May 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Daribone.

Daribone has released vinyl on Mechatronica Music.

The record label Mechatronica Music has released vinyl by Das Ding, Jauzas The Shining, Dmitry Distant, Franz Scala, Dez Williams, Helga Neuer, Fleck Esc, Heap, Innershades, No Moon, Uhu, Daribone, Assembler Code, DJ Nephil, Teslasonic, Le Chocolat Noir, Sync 24, Drvg Cvltvre, Umwelt, Kluentah.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.