Danny Brown Hot Soup: Instrumentals (reissue)
Genre: Hip Hop

Danny Brown - Hot Soup: Instrumentals (reissue)

Street Corner

Release Date: 12/09/2014

Cat No: SCM102

Format: Vinyl


  • level one
  • dance
  • what up doe
  • ten g's a week
  • sittin' so high
  • swagger to the max
  • succeed
  • she love it
  • head
  • squeeze precisely
  • rese
  • gun in yo mouf
  • let's go
  • two steps back
  • work song
  • streets of detroit
  • numbers
  • watch 'em
  • hot soup commercial
  • hot soup interview

Find more records like Hot Soup: Instrumentals (reissue)

Start digging

More about Hot Soup: Instrumentals (reissue)

Street Corner released Hot Soup: Instrumentals (reissue) on Fri Sep 12 2014. The 20 track Hip Hop release features Danny Brown.

Street Corner has released vinyl by Danny Brown, House Shoes, Tuamie, Tall Black Guy, Shashu, Dertbeats, Chanes, Juicy The Emissary, Street Corner Music, The Lyman Woodard Organization, Nottz, Swarvy, 14kt, Jonwayne, and Denmark Vessey.

People who like Hot Soup: Instrumentals (reissue) also listen to Mr MFN eXquire, SpaceGhostPurrp, Main Attrakionz, Left Brain, Alexander Spit, Danny!, Erick Arc Elliott, Blue Sky Black Death & Nacho Picasso, Boldy James, and Kris Kasanova.