Daniel Hart
Ghost Story (Soundtrack)

18 July 2017


Featuring Artists

Daniel Hart


Little Notes

One Door Closes

Post Pie

Gentleman Caller

I Get Overwhelmed

The Secret In The Wall

Viventes Enim

Sciunt Se Esse Mortui

Thesaurus Tuus


Safe Safe Safe

Milan Entertainment released Ghost Story (Soundtrack) on 18 July 2017. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Daniel Hart.

Daniel Hart has released vinyl on Milan Entertainment.

The record label Milan Entertainment has released vinyl by Clint Mansell, Fatima Al Qadiri, Electric Youth, Steve Jablonsky, Bobby Krlic, Nick Cave, Hans Zimmer, Peter Nashel, Basil Poledouris, Eskmo, Cliff Martinez, Tom Holkenborg, Takagi Masakatsu, Ome, Warren Ellis, Jed Kurzel, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Alva Noto, Mica Levi.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.