Daniel Davies
Soeurs De Glisse (Soundtrack)

11 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Daniel Davies


Daniel Davies - Soeurs De Glisse

Daniel Davies - Chloe

Daniel Davies - In Training

Daniel Davies - Austria

Daniel Davies - Traveling

Daniel Davies - On A Plane

Daniel Davies - The Main Descent

Burning Witches released Soeurs De Glisse (Soundtrack) on 11 May 2019. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Daniel Davies.

Daniel Davies has released vinyl on Burning Witches, Sacred Bones.

The record label Burning Witches has released vinyl by Burningtapes, Michael Brooker, Timothy Fife, Deadly Avenger, Hunter Complex, Oh Baby, Dali, Alone In The Woods, All Of Them Witches, Maine, Thomas Ragsdale, Canter, Rory Mohon, Josh Hasty, Dallas Campbell, Daniel Davies, Xander Harris, Cory Kilduff, Burning Tapes, System Syn.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.