Daniel Avery
The Remixes EP

16 January 2015


Featuring Artists

Daniel Avery


Drone Logic ( Rodhad Remix )

Platform Zero ( Volte

Sping 27 ( Silent Servant Emix )

Phantasy Sound released The Remixes EP on 16 January 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Daniel Avery.

Daniel Avery has released vinyl on Emotional Relish, Optimo Music, Care4Life, Throne Of Blood, K7, Fabric, Phantasy Sound.

The record label Phantasy Sound has released vinyl by Wilted Women, Scissors Sisters, Alessandro Cortini, Beyond The Wizards Sleeve, Terr, Kamera, Klaxons, Connan Mockasin, Franz Ferdinand, Manic Street Preachers, Ghost Culture, Night Works, Nadia Ksaiba, Metronomy, Red Axes, Late Of The Pier, U, Erol Alkan, Joshua James, Daniel Avery.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.