Daniel Avery / The Deadstock 33s
Magnetic EP

14 December 2012


Featuring Artists

Daniel Avery

The Deadstock 33s



Magnetic ( Barnt Remix )

Commercial Suicide

Music For Mutants ( We Are Wverywhere )

Optimo Music released Magnetic EP on 14 December 2012. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Daniel Avery, The Deadstock 33s.

Daniel Avery, The Deadstock 33s has released vinyl on Phantasy Sound, K7, Fabric, Optimo Music, Tigersushi, Emotional Relish, Gomma Dance Tracks, Throne Of Blood.

The record label Optimo Music has released vinyl by Kiwi, Whilst, Boot and Tax, Ted Milton, Lo Kindre, Noo, Rita Furstenhof, Bergsonist, The Deadstock 33s, Fred Und Luna, Psyche, Penelope Trappes, Coil, Sex Judas, Shift Work, Factory Floor, Pussy Mothers, Free Love, Naum Gabo, Disconnection.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.