Daniel Avery
Slow Fade (remixes)

13 March 2018


Featuring Artists

Daniel Avery

Inga Mauer


Daniel Avery - Radius ( Surgeon Remix )

Daniel Avery - Slow Fade ( Actress Remix )

Daniel Avery - Fever Dream ( Inga Mauer Remix )

Phantasy Sound released Slow Fade (remixes) on 13 March 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Daniel Avery and remixes from artists including Inga Mauer.

Daniel Avery, Inga Mauer has released vinyl on Emotional Relish, Throne Of Blood, Hivern Disc, K7, Optimo Music, Hivern Discs, Shtum, Phantasy Sound, Fabric, Space Trac.

The record label Phantasy Sound has released vinyl by Terr, Manic Street Preachers, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Erol Alkan, Kamera, Cym, Btu, U, Joshua James, Scissors Sisters, Connan Mockasin, Night Works, Gabe Gurnsey, James Welsh, Franz Ferdinand, Hot Chip, Beyond The Wizards Sleeve, Future Four, Cowboy Rhythmbox, Ghost Culture.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.