Daniel Avery
Projector EP

25 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Daniel Avery


Daniel Avery - Projector

Daniel Avery - Shadow Mountain

Daniel Avery - Glass

Daniel Avery - Rehbgbv4367

Phantasy Sound released Projector EP on 25 May 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Daniel Avery.

Daniel Avery has released vinyl on K7, Care4Life, Throne Of Blood, Phantasy Sound, Fabric, Optimo Music, Emotional Relish.

The record label Phantasy Sound has released vinyl by Scissors Sisters, Cowboy Rhythmbox, Late Of The Pier, Erol Alkan, Alessandro Cortini, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Connan Mockasin, Terr, Future Four, Beyond The Wizards Sleeve, Red Axes, U, Kamera, Gabe Gurnsey, In Flagranti, Metronomy, Manic Street Preachers, Hot Chip, Night Works, Franz Ferdinand.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.