Daniel Avery
Naive Response

24 October 2013


Featuring Artists

Daniel Avery


Naive Response ( Danny Daze Remix )

Reception ( Perc Remix )

Phantasy Sound released Naive Response on 24 October 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Daniel Avery.

Daniel Avery has released vinyl on Phantasy Sound, Fabric, Emotional Relish, Care4Life, Optimo Music, Throne Of Blood, K7.

The record label Phantasy Sound has released vinyl by In Flagranti, Manic Street Preachers, Red Axes, Ghost Culture, Franz Ferdinand, Late Of The Pier, Metronomy, Scissors Sisters, Btu, Kamera, U, Nadia Ksaiba, Cowboy Rhythmbox, Chicken Lips, Night Works, Alessandro Cortini, Cym, Future Four, Beyond The Wizards Sleeve, Connan Mockasin.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.