Daniel Avery
Knowing Well Be Here

10 June 2014


Featuring Artists

Daniel Avery


Knowing We'll Be Here ( Kink Remix )

New Energy ( Beyond The Wizard Sleeve Re

Phantasy Sound released Knowing Well Be Here on 10 June 2014. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Daniel Avery.

Daniel Avery has released vinyl on Emotional Relish, Optimo Music, Care4Life, Fabric, Throne Of Blood, K7, Phantasy Sound.

The record label Phantasy Sound has released vinyl by Connan Mockasin, Erol Alkan, Manic Street Preachers, U, Beyond The Wizards Sleeve, Daniel Avery, Night Works, Hot Chip, Wilted Women, Future Four, Cym, Scissors Sisters, Terr, Btu, Late Of The Pier, In Flagranti, Joshua James, Ghost Culture, Franz Ferdinand, Chicken Lips.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.