Daniel Avery
Drone Logic

05 October 2013


Featuring Artists

Daniel Avery


Water Jump ( Album Version )

Free Floating

Naive Response

Drone Logic

These Nights Never End

Platform Zero

Need Electric ( Album Version )

All I Need

Spring 27


New Energy ( Live Through It )

Knowing We'll Be Here

Phantasy Sound released Drone Logic on 05 October 2013. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Daniel Avery.

Daniel Avery has released vinyl on Phantasy Sound, Optimo Music, Fabric, Emotional Relish, K7, Throne Of Blood.

The record label Phantasy Sound has released vinyl by Daniel Avery, Erol Alkan, U, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, In Flagranti, Nadia Ksaiba, Cowboy Rhythmbox, Hot Chip, Future Four, James Welsh, Kamera, Night Works, Joshua James, Late Of The Pier, Manic Street Preachers, Scissors Sisters, Cym, Terr, Ghost Culture, Btu.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.