Daniel Avery
All I Need

01 August 2014


Featuring Artists

Daniel Avery


All I Need ( Roman Flugel Remix )

These Nights Never End ( Ricardo Tobar Remix )

Phantasy Sound released All I Need on 01 August 2014. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Daniel Avery.

Daniel Avery has released vinyl on Throne Of Blood, Emotional Relish, Optimo Music, Phantasy Sound, K7, Fabric.

The record label Phantasy Sound has released vinyl by Cym, Scissors Sisters, Joshua James, Hot Chip, Daniel Avery, Ghost Culture, Franz Ferdinand, Erol Alkan, Connan Mockasin, Cowboy Rhythmbox, Beyond The Wizards Sleeve, Manic Street Preachers, Klaxons, Metronomy, Kamera, James Welsh, Gabe Gurnsey, Night Works, In Flagranti, Btu.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.