Daniel Araya / Marcos Cabral
Split 02

15 September 2017


Featuring Artists

Daniel Araya

Marcos Cabral


We Almost Lost Detroit ( Snare Version )

Ghost Bass

Live At The Egg

Cuts & Bruises

Endless Illusion released Split 02 on 15 September 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Daniel Araya, Marcos Cabral.

Daniel Araya, Marcos Cabral has released vinyl on Kontra Music, Creme Organization, LIES, Quintessentials, ROMB, Endless Illusion, Borft, Submercer, A Harmless Deed, Hamilton Dance, Mule Musiq, Sisterjam, Virgo Rising, On The Prowl Party Breaks, Clone Jack For Daze, Skylax, Dimensions Recordings.

The record label Endless Illusion has released vinyl by Black Propaganda, Aliver, Layup, Marcos Cabral, Stephen Lopkin, Omnibus, Endfest, Dmarc Cantu, Exhausted Mondern, Dircsen, Vltra Delta Drive, Mama Bubo, Dimdj, Konsistent, Daniel Araya, Zarkoff, Outermost, Santoine, Project Germs.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.