Daniel Akbar

04 February 2019


Featuring Artists

Daniel Akbar


Reflection - Akbar, Daniel

Introspection - Akbar, Daniel

Warped - Akbar, Daniel

Constant Black released Reflection on 04 February 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Daniel Akbar.

Daniel Akbar has released vinyl on Constant Black.

The record label Constant Black has released vinyl by Pascal Benjamin, Rigzz and Saenz, Michael James, Constant, Daniel Akbar.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.