Dan White
Off The Bluff EP

18 November 2015


Featuring Artists

Dan White


The Hammer ( Think Mix )

Just A Beat


Butter Sessions released Off The Bluff EP on 18 November 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Dan White.

Dan White has released vinyl on Cry Baby, Brokntoys, Butter Sessions, Forbidden Planet, Butter Session.

The record label Butter Sessions has released vinyl by Booshank, Naoyuki Uchida, Low Flung, Consumer Watchdawgz, Furious Frank, Tina Wantirna, Albrecht Larooy, Haruka, Guy Contact, Ewan Jansen, Mosam Howieson, Dan White, DJ Dogg, Mousse, Duo Jandj, Sleep D, DJ Mind Leaf and The Herbalist, Izpon, Nummer, Turner Street Sound.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.