Dan Curtin
Indiscrete EP

08 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Dan Curtin


Dan Curtin - Indiscrete

Dan Curtin - Spiral Bump

Dan Curtin - Resplendent

Dan Curtin - The Bailout

Hubplate released Indiscrete EP on 08 November 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Dan Curtin.

Dan Curtin has released vinyl on Raygun, Bass Culture, Groovetech, Hubplate, Headspace Recordings, Peacefrog, Metamorphic, Temporary State, Native, EPM, Strictly Rhythm, Only One, Dolly Dubs, Melodymathics, Delsin, Starbaby, Dust Science, Blumoog Music, Turquoise Blue, Down Low.

The record label Hubplate has released vinyl by Patch Free, Dan Curtin.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.