Dan Curtin
Got Me EP

13 September 2013


Featuring Artists

Dan Curtin


Got Me Somethin


Got Me Somethin ( Trus'me Remix )

Holic Trax released Got Me EP on 13 September 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Dan Curtin.

Dan Curtin has released vinyl on D3 Elements, Mobilee, Turquoise Blue, Dust Science, Raygun, District Of Corruption, Melodymathics, Blumoog Music, Pnuma, Detroit Dancer, Temporary State, Klang Electronik, Bass Culture, Strictly Rhythm, EPM, Hubplate, Only One, Transit, Metamorphic, Leena.

The record label Holic Trax has released vinyl by Keita Sano, Sierra Sam, Burnski, Verrina and Ventura, Nightdrivers, Ekkohaus and Rufus, Javi Bora, Micha Klang, Robert Dietz, Kuroneko, Nicson, Ranacat, Tuccillo, Dudley Strangeways, Ivan Iacobucci, Tuccilo, Rico Casazza, Doublet, Satoshi Tomiie.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.