Damiano Von Erckert / Peven Everett
Mickey M and The Marlboro Man

17 November 2014


Featuring Artists

Damiano Von Erckert

Peven Everett


All About Lovin' Me

All About Lovin' Me ( 4 O'clock You're In A Club Mix )

Diamonds & Girls

A Lot Of L*v# ( Skit )

All About Lovin' Me ( Big M Remix )

Ava released Mickey M and The Marlboro Man on 17 November 2014. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Damiano Von Erckert, Peven Everett.

Damiano Von Erckert, Peven Everett has released vinyl on Tribe, Lumberjacks In Hell, Tony Travolta, Large Music, Bombay, Minuendo, Tartelet, Groovin, Defected, Trippin, DVE, Nite Grooves, PE A, Ava.

The record label Ava has released vinyl by Andy Vaz, Ugly Drums, Martin Beume, Move D, Am Kinem, Superswinger, Harry Swinger, The Ava Brothers, DJ Lil John, Lorenzo Merluzzo, Damiano Von Erckert, Hodini, Retrogott, Murat Tepeli, Funkycan, Christopher Rau, Mall Grab, Tito Wun, The Rolling Stones, Too Smooth Christ.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.