Damiano Von Erckert
Housem III

07 September 2016


Featuring Artists

Damiano Von Erckert


Housem Iii

Ava released Housem III on 07 September 2016. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Damiano Von Erckert.

Damiano Von Erckert has released vinyl on DVE, Tony Travolta, Tartelet, Ava.

The record label Ava has released vinyl by The Rolling Stones, Superswinger, The Ava Brothers, Lorenzo Merluzzo, Twit One, Mall Grab, Peven Everett, Ugly Drums, Damiano Von Erckert, Hodini, Tito Wun, Am Kinem, Christopher Rau, Move D, Retrogott, Martin Beume, Murat Tepeli, Harry Swinger, Andy Vaz, Funkycan.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.