D Strange

20 November 2019


Featuring Artists

D Strange


D Strange - Loaded

D Strange - Dat Nigga Gone

D Strange - Shift

D Strange - Iro

Vanity Press released EP on 20 November 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including D Strange.

D Strange has released vinyl on Vanity Press.

The record label Vanity Press has released vinyl by Robin Lohrey, James Bangura, D Strange, Charles Trees, Shigeto, Rhythm Phazer, Ali King, Force Placement, Val G, Acemo, Vxo, Huey Mnemonic, Davis Galvin, Color Plus, Black Noi$e, Flora Fm, Black Noise, !@#$%, Oscar Huang.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.