D Malice
Indian Time

13 August 2015


Featuring Artists

D Malice

Basic Soul Unit


Indian Time ( Basic Soul Unit Remix )

Indian Time

Don't Be Afraid released Indian Time on 13 August 2015. The 2 track vinyl features artists including D Malice and remixes from artists including Basic Soul Unit.

D Malice, Basic Soul Unit has released vinyl on Skudge, Other Heights, City Fly, Mule Electronic, Uncanny Valley, Nonplus, Forth, Room With A View, Dekmantel, Left Of The Dial, Snuff Trax, Fanzine, Philpot, New Kanada, Mathematics, Still Music, Dolly, Do Right! Music, Versatile, Midnight Shift.

The record label Don't Be Afraid has released vinyl by Samrai, Claws For?, Farah, Karen Gwyer, Damon Bell, Photonz, Radio Brovold, Halvtrak, Nene H, Max Mcferren, Mgun, Alterd Natives, Doubt, Herva, Ali King, D Malice, Differ Ent, Jason Fine, Raven Cru, Mr Beatnick.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.