D Julz
Dive EP

05 December 2013


Featuring Artists

D Julz





Ovum released Dive EP on 05 December 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including D Julz.

D Julz has released vinyl on Bass Culture, Circus Company, Brique Rouge, Robsoul Recordings, Ovum, Phonogramme, Klang Electronik, Rekids, Rex Club, JV Recordings.

The record label Ovum has released vinyl by Aaron Carl, Andre Galluzzi, Steve Parker, Marco Faraone, David Alvarado, Heiko Laux, Tom Middleton, Michael L Penman, Spencer Parker, Gel Abril, Anton Pieete, Diego Hostettler, Itamar Sagi, Dudley Strangeways, D Julz, Manik, Ambivalent, Tuccillo, Nacho Marco, Alix Alvarez.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.