Deep Analysis

02 May 2019


Featuring Artists



Cygnus - Her Majesty ( The Universe )

Cygnus - Sheffield Bleep

Cygnus - Deep Analysis

Cygnus - Ultraterrestrial

Cygnus - Decent Of Man

Cygnus - Hallucinate Data

Central Processing Unit released Deep Analysis on 02 May 2019. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Cygnus.

Cygnus has released vinyl on Craigie Knowes, Central Processing Unit, Fundamental Madrid, Texas Recordings Underground, Stilleben, Barba, Recondite.

The record label Central Processing Unit has released vinyl by Dmx Krew, Sdem, Alek Stark, Microlith, Calum Gunn, Secret State, Daddy Long Legs, Fah, Federico Leocata, S D, Neil Landstrumm, 96 Back, Jensen Interceptor, Yuri Urano, Bit Folder, Ab2088, La 4a, Cn, Annie Hall, Cp Smith.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.