A Slow Decay

05 October 2018


Featuring Artists



Cuts - A Gradual Decline

Cuts - Carbon

Cuts - Drowning

Village Green released A Slow Decay on 05 October 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Cuts.

Cuts has released vinyl on Village Green.

The record label Village Green has released vinyl by Matt Dunkley, Keith Kenniff, Cuts, Tom Hobden, Dead Light, Jim Copperthwaite, Ben Chatwin, David John Sheppard, Thomas William Hill, John Matthias, Jay Auborn, Soft Error, Eliot James, Max De Wardener, Ilya Beshevli, Angele David Guillou, Snow Palms, Moon Gangs, Ryan Teague.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.