Cuts A Gradual Decline
Genre: Leftfield

Cuts - A Gradual Decline

Release Date: 30/11/2018

Cat No: VGLP048

Format: Vinyl


  • cuts - a gradual decline
  • cuts - shattering through
  • cuts - polar
  • cuts - from here to nowhere
  • cuts - time is not your friend
  • cuts - pollen
  • cuts - beauty collapsing
  • cuts - kernel panic
  • cuts - gravitational loss
  • cuts - maboroshi
  • cuts - fear of everything

Find more records like A Gradual Decline on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about A Gradual Decline

Village Green released A Gradual Decline on Fri Nov 30 2018. The 11 track Leftfield release features Cuts.

Village Green has released vinyl by David John Sheppard, Dead Light, Ilya Beshevli, John Matthias, Jay Auborn, Keith Kenniff, Matt Dunkley, Ryan Teague, Soft Error, Thomas William Hill, Tom Hobden, Eliot James, Angele David Guillou, Snow Palms, and Jim Copperthwaite.