Soul Jazz


Curtis Mayfield


  • 1. (Don'T Worry) If There'S A Hell Below We'Re All Going To Go
  • 2. The Other Side Of Town
  • 3. The Makings Of You
  • 4. We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
  • 5. Move On Up
  • 6. Miss Black America
  • 7. Wild & Free
  • 8. Give It Up

More about this release

Curtom released Curtis on 22 December 2015. The 8 track vinyl features Curtis Mayfield.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Leroy Hutson, Curtis Mayfield, and Baby Huey.